Contact Us

President     Lucas Beck     campchoson.boardpresident@gmail.com

 

Day Camp Director     Jamee Lapakko     jamee.lapakko@gmail.com           

 

Day Camp Counselor Recruiter/Training     Hannah Smith     hannah.smith@globalacademy.us

 

Day Camp Instructor Recruiter     Elana Schuster     elanaschuster@gmail.com

 

Resident Camp Coordinator     Tricia Howell     loviehowell@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator     Sue McDaniel     mcdanielsue72@gmail.com 

      

Insurance and Security Coordinator    Terri Curtis     bkctlc@aol.com  

 

Medical Coordinator     
 

Treasurer     Beth Buse     b.h.buse@gmail.com         

 

Fundraising Committee Chair     Erik Kvalseth     Kvalseth@gmail.com


Adult Workshop Coordinator      Tiffiny Grossbauer     grossbauer4820@comcast.net

 

Market Coordinator     Nancy Califf     ncaliff85@gmail.com

 

Registrar     Lisa Iverson-Leirmo     LEOLionLead@gmail.com

Webmaster     Becky Kiekhafer     kiek0026@gmail.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Camp Choson