Contact Us

President     Joel Loecken     jloecken@comcast.net 

 

Day Camp Director     Dawn Goebel     goebel.dawn.m@gmail.com

 

Day Camp Counselor Recruiter/Training     Johnny McGibbon     jpmcgibbon@gmail.com

 

Day Camp Instructor Recruiter     Elana Schuster     elanaschuster@gmail.com

 

Resident Camp Co-Coordinator     Tricia Howell     loviehowell@gmail.com

 

Resident Camp Counselor Recruiter     Tricia Howell     loviehowell@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator     Joel Loecken     jloecken@comcast.net

      

Insurance & Security Coordinator     Terri Curtis     

 

Medical Coordinators     Kandi Zethren     kmzethren@gmail.com     Sandy Mader     sandymader@sbcglobal.net

 

Treasurer     Brian Ruis     b.ruis50@gmail.com

 

Treasurer     Beth Buse     b.h.buse@gmail.com         


Adult Workshop Coordinator     Helene Douville     helenedouville@yahoo.com     
 

Market Coordinator     Nancy Califf     ncaliff85@gmail.com

 

Registrar     Lisa Iverson-Leirmo     livers3@uic.edu 

Webmaster    
Becky Kiekhafer     kiek0026@gmail.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Camp Choson